Category Archive for 'Masses'

Mass schedule

Monday, May 29 St. Mary Magdalen of Pazzi No Mass Tuesday, May 30 Feria after the Ascension 7 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, May 31 Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary 7 a.m. Low Mass 7:30 p.m. High Mass (First Mass of Rev. Adrian Debow, FSSP) Thursday, June 1 St.Angela Merici 7 a.m. Low Mass Friday, […]

First Friday and First Saturday

On Friday, June 3, there will be a High Mass at 7:30 p.m., followed by devotions to the Sacred Heart with Adoration until 10 p.m. On Saturday, there will be Exposition at 7:40 a.m. followed by devotions to the Immaculate Heart of Mary at 8:30 a.m.

Modified Mass schedule next week

As Fr. Geddes is away until May 29 and Fr. Franco will be away from May 29 to June 6, please note the following changes for next week: May 29: no Mass May 30 and June 1: 7 a.m. Mass only, no 9 a.m. Mass May 31 and June 2: Low Mass at 7 a.m. […]

Mass schedule

Monday, May 22 Feria in Paschaltide 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, May 23 Feria in Paschaltide 7 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, May 24 Vigil of the Ascension 7 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, May 25 Ascension of Our Lord 7 a.m. Low Mass 7:30 p.m. High Mass Friday, May 26 St. Philip Neri 7 a.m. Low […]

Modified Mass schedule

As Fr. Geddes is away, morning Masses from Tuesday to Friday next week will be at 7 a.m. only (no 9:00 Mass). The morning Masses on Monday, May 22 (Victoria Day), and Saturday, May 27, will be at 9:00 only (no 7:00 Mass). There will be a High Mass at 7:30 p.m. on Ascension Thursday, […]

First Mass of Rev. Adrian Debow, FSSP

Deacon Adrian Debow of Calgary will be ordained to the Sacred Priesthood for the Priestly Fraternity of Saint Peter in Lincoln, Nebraska, on Friday, May 26. He will celebrate his First Mass at Holy Family at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, May 31, the feast of the Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary. Parishioners may remember […]

Mass schedule

Monday, May 15 St. John Baptist de la Salle 7 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, May 16 St. Ubaldus 7 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, May 17 St. Paschal Baylon 7 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, May 18 St. Venantius 7 a.m. Low Mass Friday, May 19 St. Peter Celestine 7 a.m. Low Mass Saturday, May 20 St. […]

Modified Mass schedule

As Fr. Geddes will be away, there will be no 9 a.m. Masses from May 15 to 29, except on two Saturdays, May 20 and 27. On these two Saturdays, Mass will be at 9 a.m. and there will be no 7 a.m. Mass.

Mass schedule

Monday, May 8 Feria in Paschaltide 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, May 9 St. Gregory of Nazianzen 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, May 10 St. Antoninus 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, May 11 Ss. Philip and James 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. […]

First Friday and First Saturday

Tomorrow, May 5, there will be a High Mass at 7:30 p.m., followed by devotions to the Sacred Heart with Adoration until 10 p.m. On Saturday, there will be Exposition at 7:40 a.m. followed by devotions to the Immaculate Heart of Mary at 8:30 a.m.

Mass schedule

Monday, May 1 St. Joseph the Worker 7 a.m. Low Mass 7:30 p.m. High Mass Tuesday, May 2 St. Athanasius 7 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, May 3 Feria in Paschaltide 7 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, May 4 St. Monica 7 a.m. Low Mass Friday, May 5 St. Pius V (First Friday) 7 a.m. Low Mass […]

St. Joseph the Worker

There will be a High Mass at 7:30 p.m. on Monday, May 1, the feast of St. Joseph the Worker.

Mass schedule

Monday, April 24 St. Fidelis of Sigmaringen 7 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, April 25 St. Mark 7 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, April 26 Ss. Cletus and Marcellinus 7 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, April 27 St. Peter Canisius 7 a.m. Low Mass Friday, April 28 St. Paul of the Cross 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. […]

Modified Mass schedule

Fr. Geddes will be away from Monday, April 24, to Thursday, April 27. There will be only one Mass on these days, at 7 a.m.

Mass schedule

Monday, April 17 Easter Monday 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, April 18 Easter Tuesday 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, April 19 Easter Wednesday 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, April 20 Easter Thursday 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Friday, April 21 […]

Mass schedule

Monday, April 10 Monday in Holy Week 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, April 11 Tuesday in Holy Week 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, April 12 Wednesday in Holy Week 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, April 13 Holy Thursday 7:30 p.m. Mass of the […]

Mass schedule

Monday, April 3 Feria of Passiontide 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, April 4 Feria of Passiontide 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, April 5 Feria of Passiontide 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, April 6 Feria of Passiontide 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low […]

Sacred Triduum schedule

Maundy Thursday, April 13: 7:30 p.m., Mass of the Lord’s Supper followed by Adoration until midnight Good Friday, April 14: 1 p.m., Stations of the Cross; 1:30 p.m., Mass of the Presanctified Holy Saturday, April 15: 10 p.m., Easter Vigil Please note that we will not have Sung Tenebrae this year.

Mass schedule

Monday, March 27 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, March 28 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, March 29 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, March 30 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low […]

Mass schedule

Monday, March 20 St. Joseph, Spouse of the Blessed Virgin Mary 7 a.m. Low Mass 7:30 p.m. High Mass Tuesday, March 21 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, March 22 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, March 23 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass Friday, March 24 Feria of Lent […]

Next »