Category Archive for 'Masses'

Mass schedule

Monday, January 22 Ss. Vincent and Anastasius 7 a.m. Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, January 23 St. Raymond of Peñafort 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, January 24 St. Timothy 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, January 25 Conversion of St. Paul 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. […]

Mass schedule

Monday, January 15 St. Paul, the First Hermit 7 a.m. Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, January 16 St. Marcellus I, Pope and Martyr 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, January 17 St. Anthony 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, January 18 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. […]

Modified Mass schedule

Fr. Marchand and Fr. Geddes will be away from January 10 to 13 for a Fraternity meeting in Nebraska. Please note the following changes for this week: January 10-12: No 9 a.m. Mass, only 7 a.m. January 13: No 7 a.m. Mass, only 9 a.m.

Mass schedule

Monday, January 8 Feria of the First Sunday after the Epiphany 7 a.m. Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, January 9 Feria of the First Sunday after the Epiphany 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, January 10 Feria of the First Sunday after the Epiphany 7 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, January 11 […]

First Friday and First Saturday

The Solemn Blessing of the Epiphany Water will take place at 6:30 p.m. on Friday, January 5. It will be followed by a Low Mass at 7:30 p.m. and then devotions to the Sacred Heart and Adoration. There will also be Masses at 7 a.m. and 9 a.m. on Friday. On Saturday, January 6, we […]

Mass schedule

Monday, January 1 Octave Day of the Nativity 8 a.m. Low Mass 10:30 a.m. High Mass Tuesday, January 2 Most Holy Name of Jesus 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, January 3 Feria in Christmastide 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, January 4 Feria in Christmastide 7 a.m. Low […]

Mass schedule

Monday, December 25 Nativity of Our Lord 12 a.m. Midnight Mass (preceded by carols at 11:30 p.m.) 8 a.m. Dawn Mass 10:30 a.m. Day Mass Tuesday, December 26 St. Stephen 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, December 27 St. John the Apostle 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, December […]

Mass schedule

Monday, December 18 Greater Feria of Advent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, December 19 Greater Feria of Advent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, December 20 Ember Wednesday 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, December 21 St. Thomas the Apostle 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 […]

Christmas and New Year schedule

The Masses for Monday, December 25, are as follows: 12 a.m., Midnight Mass (preceded by carols at 11:30 p.m.) 8 a.m., Dawn Mass 10:30 a.m., Day Mass There will be socials after the Midnight Mass and the Day Mass. The Sunday schedule will be followed on Monday, January 1: 8:30 a.m. Low Mass and 10:30 a.m. […]

Mass schedule

Monday, December 11 St. Damasus I 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, December 12 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, December 13 St. Lucy 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, December 14 Feria of Advent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Friday, December […]

Mass schedule

Monday, December 4 St. Peter Chrysologus 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, December 5 Feria of Advent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, December 6 St. Nicholas 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, December 7 St. Ambrose 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Friday, […]

Archdiocesan pro-life Mass

On Saturday, December 2, there will be Adoration at 7:40 am with First Saturday devotions at 8:30 followed by a Pro-Life Mass at 9:00. A light reception will take place in the school after Mass, followed by prayers in the church for the intentions of the Pro-Life Group of the Archdiocese of Vancouver. All are welcome […]

Modified Mass schedule

There will be no 9 a.m. Mass on Friday, December 1, as Fr. Orlowski will be away. However, we will still have the 7 a.m. Low Mass as well as the 7:30 p.m. High Mass for First Friday, followed by devotions to the Sacred Heart with Adoration until 9:30 p.m.

Mass schedule

Monday, November 27 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, November 28 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, November 29 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, November 30 St. Andrew 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Friday, December 1 Feria (First Friday) […]

Parish mission schedule

Fr. Shannon Collins will be celebrating the High Mass on Sunday, December 3, and all the 9 a.m. Low Masses from December 4 to 7 (Monday to Thursday). There will be confessions before all Masses, as well as an hour before each Evening Mission Conference and for as long as needed after each conference. For a detailed schedule, […]

Mass schedule

Monday, November 20 St. Felix of Valois 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, November 21 Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, November 22 St. Cecilia 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, November 23 St. Clement I 7 a.m. Low Mass […]

Mass schedule

Monday, November 13 St. Didacus 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, November 14 St. Josaphat No Mass Wednesday, November 15 St. Albert the Great No Mass Thursday, November 16 St. Gertrude the Great No Mass Friday, November 17 St. Gregory the Wonderworker No Mass Saturday, November 18 Dedication of the Basilicas of […]

Modified Mass schedule

There will be no Masses from Tuesday to Friday, November 14 to 17, as the Fathers will be away for the Diocesan Clergy Study Week. There will also be no Holy Hour on Wednesday evening, November 15.

Mass schedule

Monday, November 6 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, November 7 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, November 8 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, November 9 Dedication of the Archbasilica of Our Saviour 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Friday, […]

First Friday and First Saturday

On Friday, November 3, there will be a High Mass at 7:30 p.m., followed by devotions to the Sacred Heart with Adoration until 9:30 p.m. There will also be a Low Mass at 7 a.m. only (none at 9 a.m.). On Saturday, November 4, there will be Exposition at 7:40 a.m. followed by devotions to the Immaculate […]

Next »