Category Archive for 'Masses'

Mass schedule

Monday, October 16 St. Hedwig 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, October 17 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, October 18 St. Luke 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, October 19 St. Peter of Alcantara 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low […]

Mass schedule

Monday, October 9 St. John Leonardi 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, October 10 St. Francis Borgia 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, October 11 Motherhood of the Blessed Virgin Mary 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass 7:30 p.m. High Mass Thursday, October 12 Feria 7 a.m. […]

Sung Mass

… at 7:30 p.m. on Wednesday, October 11, in honour of the feast of the Motherhood of the Blessed Virgin Mary. There will also be Low Mass at 7 a.m. and 9 a.m.

Mass schedule

Monday, October 2 Holy Guardian Angels 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, October 3 Dedication of Holy Rosary Cathedral 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, October 4 St. Francis of Assisi 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, October 5 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. […]

First Friday and First Saturday

On First Friday, October 6, there will be a High Mass at 7:30 p.m., followed by devotions to the Sacred Heart with Adoration until 9:30 p.m. On Saturday, there will be Exposition at 7:40 a.m. followed by devotions to the Immaculate Heart of Mary at 8:30 a.m.

Mass schedule

Monday, September 25 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, September 26 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, September 27 Ss. Cosmas and Damian 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, September 28 St. Wenceslaus 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Friday, September 29 […]

Mass schedule

Monday, September 18 St. Joseph of Cupertino 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, September 19 Ss. Januarius and Companions 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, September 20 Ember Wednesday 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, September 21 St. Matthew 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low […]

Mass schedule

Monday, September 11 Ss. Protus and Hyacinth 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, September 12 Most Holy Name of Mary 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, September 13 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, September 14 Exaltation of the Cross 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 […]

Mass schedule

Monday, September 4 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, September 5 St. Lawrence Justinian 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, September 6 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, September 7 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Friday, September 8 Nativity of […]

Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary

On Friday, September 8, there will be a High Mass at 7:30 p.m. to celebrate the birthday of Our Lady. There will also be Low Masses at 7 a.m. and 9 a.m.

First Friday and First Saturday

On Friday, September 1, there will be a High Mass at 7:30 p.m., followed by devotions to the Sacred Heart with Adoration until 9:30 p.m. Please note that there will also be a Low Mass at 7 a.m. only (none at 9 a.m.). On Saturday, there will be Exposition at 7:40 a.m. followed by devotions to the […]

Mass schedule

Monday, August 28 St. Augustine 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, August 29 Beheading of St. John the Baptist 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, August 30 St. Rose of Lima 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, August 31 St. Raymond Nonnatus 7 a.m. Low Mass […]

Mass schedule

Monday, August 21 St. Jane Frances de Chantal 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, August 22 Immaculate Heart of Mary 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, August 23 St. Philip Benizi 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, August 24 St. Bartholomew 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 […]

Mass schedule

Monday, August 14 Vigil of the Assumption 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, August 15 Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass 7:30 p.m. High Mass Wednesday, August 16 St. Joachim, Father of the Blessed Virgin Mary 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass […]

Mass schedule

Monday, August 7 St. Cajetan 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, August 8 St. John Mary Vianney 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, August 9 Vigil of St. Laurence 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, August 10 St. Laurence 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low […]

Fr. Caleb Insco, FSSP

… will celebrate a First Mass at Holy Family at 7:30 p.m. on Tuesday, August 15, the feast of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary. First blessings will take place before and after the Solemn High Mass. Fr. Insco was ordained on October 22, 2016, and is currently the parochial vicar at St. Joseph Catholic […]

Mass schedule

Monday, July 31 St. Ignatius of Loyola 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, August 1 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, August 2 St. Alphonsus Liguori 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, August 3 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Friday, August […]

First Friday and First Saturday

On Friday, August 4, there will be a High Mass at 7:30 p.m., followed by devotions to the Sacred Heart with Adoration until 10 p.m. On Saturday, there will be Exposition at 7:40 a.m. followed by devotions to the Immaculate Heart of Mary at 8:30 a.m.

Clergy news

Please welcome Fr. Joseph Orlowski, FSSP, who arrived in Vancouver on July 22 to take up his new assignment as an assistant parish priest at Holy Family. Father will offer the 10:30 Mass on Sunday, July 30. Fr. Anthony Uy, FSSP, was at Holy Family for the last two weekends. He will be here for one […]

Mass schedule

Monday, July 24 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, July 25 St. James the Greater 7 a.m. Low Mass No 9 a.m. Mass Wednesday, July 26 St. Anne, Mother of the Blessed Virgin Mary 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, July 27 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 […]

Next »