Category Archive for 'Masses'

St. Joseph the Worker

There will be a High Mass at 7:30 p.m. on Monday, May 1, the feast of St. Joseph the Worker.

Mass schedule

Monday, April 24 St. Fidelis of Sigmaringen 7 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, April 25 St. Mark 7 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, April 26 Ss. Cletus and Marcellinus 7 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, April 27 St. Peter Canisius 7 a.m. Low Mass Friday, April 28 St. Paul of the Cross 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. […]

Modified Mass schedule

Fr. Geddes will be away from Monday, April 24, to Thursday, April 27. There will be only one Mass on these days, at 7 a.m.

Mass schedule

Monday, April 17 Easter Monday 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, April 18 Easter Tuesday 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, April 19 Easter Wednesday 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, April 20 Easter Thursday 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Friday, April 21 […]

Mass schedule

Monday, April 10 Monday in Holy Week 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, April 11 Tuesday in Holy Week 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, April 12 Wednesday in Holy Week 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, April 13 Holy Thursday 7:30 p.m. Mass of the […]

Mass schedule

Monday, April 3 Feria of Passiontide 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, April 4 Feria of Passiontide 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, April 5 Feria of Passiontide 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, April 6 Feria of Passiontide 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low […]

Sacred Triduum schedule

Maundy Thursday, April 13: 7:30 p.m., Mass of the Lord’s Supper followed by Adoration until midnight Good Friday, April 14: 1 p.m., Stations of the Cross; 1:30 p.m., Mass of the Presanctified Holy Saturday, April 15: 10 p.m., Easter Vigil Please note that we will not have Sung Tenebrae this year.

Mass schedule

Monday, March 27 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, March 28 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, March 29 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, March 30 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low […]

Mass schedule

Monday, March 20 St. Joseph, Spouse of the Blessed Virgin Mary 7 a.m. Low Mass 7:30 p.m. High Mass Tuesday, March 21 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, March 22 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, March 23 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass Friday, March 24 Feria of Lent […]

Modified Mass schedule

Fr. Franco will be away from Monday, March 20, to Thursday, March 23. There will be no Masses at 9 a.m. on these days. There will be a High Mass at 7:30 p.m. on Monday, March 20, for the feast of St. Joseph, and at 9 a.m. on Saturday, March 25, for the feast of […]

Mass schedule

Monday, March 13 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, March 14 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, March 15 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, March 16 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low […]

Upcoming High Masses

Feast of St. Joseph, Monday, March 20, at 7:30 p.m. Feast of the Annunciation, Saturday, March 25, at 9 a.m.

Stations of the Cross

Every Friday in Lent, there will be Stations of the Cross at 7 p.m. followed by Mass at 7:30 p.m.

Mass schedule

Monday, March 6 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, March 7 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, March 8 Ember Wednesday 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, March 9 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass […]

First Friday and First Saturday

On Friday, March 3, there will be Stations of the Cross at 7 p.m. and High Mass at 7:30 p.m., followed by devotions to the Sacred Heart with Adoration until 10 p.m. On Saturday, there will be Exposition at 7:40 a.m. followed by devotions to the Immaculate Heart of Mary at 8:30 a.m.

Mass schedule

Monday, February 27 St. Gabriel of Our Lady of Sorrows 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, February 28 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, March 1 Ash Wednesday 7 a.m. Low Mass 12 noon Low Mass 7:30 p.m. High Mass Thursday, March 2 Thursday after Ash Wednesday 7 […]

Fridays in Lent

Every Friday in Lent, there will be Stations of the Cross at 7 p.m. followed by Mass at 7:30 p.m.

Ash Wednesday

In addition to the 7 a.m. Mass on Ash Wednesday, March 1, there will be a Low Mass at 12 noon and a High Mass at 7:30 p.m. We will have the blessing and imposition of ashes at all Masses.

Mass schedule

Monday, February 20 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, February 21 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, February 22 Chair of St. Peter the Apostle 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, February 23 St. Peter Damian 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass […]

Modified Mass schedule

As Fr. Franco is away, there will be no 9 a.m. Mass from Tuesday, February 14, to Friday, February 17 (7 a.m. Mass only). Monday, February 13, is a public holiday (Family Day), so Mass will be at 9 a.m. instead of 7 a.m.

« Prev - Next »