Category Archive for 'Masses'

Mass schedule

Monday, February 6 St. Titus 7 a.m. Low Mass 10 a.m. Funeral Mass (Martha Tau Cheung) Tuesday, February 7 St. Romuald 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, February 8 St. John of Matha 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, February 9 St. Cyril of Alexandria 7 a.m. Low Mass […]

Mass schedule

Monday, January 30 St. Martina 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, January 31 St. John Bosco 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, February 1 St. Ignatius of Antioch 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, February 2 Purification of the Blessed Virgin Mary 7 a.m. Low Mass […]

First Friday and First Saturday

On Friday, February 3, there will be a High Mass at 7:30 p.m., followed by devotions to the Sacred Heart with Adoration until 10 p.m. On Saturday, February 4, there will be Exposition at 7:40 a.m. followed by devotions to the Immaculate Heart of Mary at 8:30 a.m.

Candlemas

There will be a High Mass at 7:30 p.m. on Thursday, February 2, the feast of the Purification of the Blessed Virgin Mary. Blessing of candles will take place at the High Mass. If you would like to have candles blessed, please bring them to church in a plastic bag with your name written on it. […]

Mass schedule

Monday, January 23 St. Raymond of Peñafort 7 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, January 24 St. Timothy 7 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, January 25 Conversion of St. Paul 7 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, January 26 St. Polycarp 7 a.m. Low Mass Friday, January 27 St. John Chrysostom 7 a.m. Low Mass Saturday, January 28 St. Peter […]

Modified Mass schedule

Fr. Geddes will be away from January 23 to 28. There will be no 9:00 Mass from Monday to Friday, and no 7:00 Mass on Saturday.

Mass schedule

Monday, January 16 St. Marcellus I 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, January 17 St. Anthony 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, January 18 Feria  7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, January 19 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Friday, January 20 Sts. […]

Mass schedule

Monday, January 9 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, January 10 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, January 11 Feria  7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, January 12 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Friday, January 13 Commemoration of the Baptism […]

Commemoration of the Baptism of Our Lord

There will be a Sung Mass at 7:30 p.m. on Friday, January 13, the Commemoration of the Baptism of Our Lord.

First Friday and First Satuday

On Friday, January 6, which is also the Feast of the Epiphany, there will be a High Mass at 7:30 p.m., followed by devotions to the Sacred Heart with Adoration until 10 p.m. On Saturday, January 7, there will be Exposition at 7:40 a.m. followed by devotions to the Immaculate Heart of Mary at 8:30 a.m.

Mass schedule

Monday, January 2 Most Holy Name of Jesus 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, January 3 Feria in Christmastide 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, January 4 Feria in Christmastide 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, January 5 Feria in Christmastide 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 […]

Mass schedule

Monday, December 26 St. Stephen 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, December 27 St. John  7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, December 28 Holy Innocents 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, December 29 Day within the Octave of the Nativity 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. […]

Mass schedule

Monday, December 19 Greater Feria of Advent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, December 20 Greater Feria of Advent  7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, December 21 St. Thomas 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, December 22 Greater Feria of Advent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 […]

Mass schedule

Monday, December 12 Feria of Advent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, December 13 St. Lucy  7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass [cancelled] Wednesday, December 14 Ember Wednesday of Advent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, December 15 Feria of Advent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. […]

New Year schedule

On Saturday, December 31, there will be Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament from 8 p.m. to midnight, followed by a social. The Adoration will be offered for our parish families, growth in grace, financial success, health, and good deaths for those who will pass away during the coming year. Please bring finger food to share. The […]

Christmas schedule

The Masses for Sunday, December 25, are as follows: 12 a.m., Midnight Mass 8 a.m., Dawn Mass 10:30 a.m., Day Mass There will be socials after the Midnight Mass and the Day Mass.

Mass schedule

Monday, December 5 Feria of Advent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, December 6 St. Nicholas 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, December 7 St. Ambrose 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, December 8 Immaculate Conception 7 a.m. Low Mass 7:30 p.m. High Mass Friday, December […]

First Friday and First Saturday

On Friday, December 2, there will be a High Mass at 7:30 p.m., followed by devotions to the Sacred Heart with Adoration until 10 p.m. On Saturday, December 3, there will be Exposition at 7:40 a.m. followed by devotions to the Immaculate Heart of Mary at 8:30 a.m.

Mass schedule

Monday, November 28 Feria of Advent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, November 29 Feria of Advent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, November 30 St. Andrew 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, December 1 Feria of Advent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass […]

Mass schedule

Monday, November 21 Presentation of Our Lady 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, November 22 St. Cecilia 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, November 23 St. Clement I 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, November 24 St. John of the Cross 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 […]

« Prev - Next »