Category Archive for 'Masses'

Stations of the Cross

Every Friday in Lent, there will be Stations of the Cross at 7 p.m. followed by Mass at 7:30 p.m.

Mass schedule

Monday, March 6 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, March 7 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, March 8 Ember Wednesday 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, March 9 Feria of Lent 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass […]

First Friday and First Saturday

On Friday, March 3, there will be Stations of the Cross at 7 p.m. and High Mass at 7:30 p.m., followed by devotions to the Sacred Heart with Adoration until 10 p.m. On Saturday, there will be Exposition at 7:40 a.m. followed by devotions to the Immaculate Heart of Mary at 8:30 a.m.

Mass schedule

Monday, February 27 St. Gabriel of Our Lady of Sorrows 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, February 28 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, March 1 Ash Wednesday 7 a.m. Low Mass 12 noon Low Mass 7:30 p.m. High Mass Thursday, March 2 Thursday after Ash Wednesday 7 […]

Fridays in Lent

Every Friday in Lent, there will be Stations of the Cross at 7 p.m. followed by Mass at 7:30 p.m.

Ash Wednesday

In addition to the 7 a.m. Mass on Ash Wednesday, March 1, there will be a Low Mass at 12 noon and a High Mass at 7:30 p.m. We will have the blessing and imposition of ashes at all Masses.

Mass schedule

Monday, February 20 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, February 21 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, February 22 Chair of St. Peter the Apostle 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, February 23 St. Peter Damian 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass […]

Modified Mass schedule

As Fr. Franco is away, there will be no 9 a.m. Mass from Tuesday, February 14, to Friday, February 17 (7 a.m. Mass only). Monday, February 13, is a public holiday (Family Day), so Mass will be at 9 a.m. instead of 7 a.m.

Mass schedule

Monday, February 13 Feria 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, February 14 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, February 15 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, February 16 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass Friday, February 17 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass Saturday, February 18 Saturday of Our Lady 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass […]

Mass schedule

Monday, February 6 St. Titus 7 a.m. Low Mass 10 a.m. Funeral Mass (Martha Tau Cheung) Tuesday, February 7 St. Romuald 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, February 8 St. John of Matha 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, February 9 St. Cyril of Alexandria 7 a.m. Low Mass […]

Mass schedule

Monday, January 30 St. Martina 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, January 31 St. John Bosco 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, February 1 St. Ignatius of Antioch 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, February 2 Purification of the Blessed Virgin Mary 7 a.m. Low Mass […]

First Friday and First Saturday

On Friday, February 3, there will be a High Mass at 7:30 p.m., followed by devotions to the Sacred Heart with Adoration until 10 p.m. On Saturday, February 4, there will be Exposition at 7:40 a.m. followed by devotions to the Immaculate Heart of Mary at 8:30 a.m.

Candlemas

There will be a High Mass at 7:30 p.m. on Thursday, February 2, the feast of the Purification of the Blessed Virgin Mary. Blessing of candles will take place at the High Mass. If you would like to have candles blessed, please bring them to church in a plastic bag with your name written on it. […]

Mass schedule

Monday, January 23 St. Raymond of Peñafort 7 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, January 24 St. Timothy 7 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, January 25 Conversion of St. Paul 7 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, January 26 St. Polycarp 7 a.m. Low Mass Friday, January 27 St. John Chrysostom 7 a.m. Low Mass Saturday, January 28 St. Peter […]

Modified Mass schedule

Fr. Geddes will be away from January 23 to 28. There will be no 9:00 Mass from Monday to Friday, and no 7:00 Mass on Saturday.

Mass schedule

Monday, January 16 St. Marcellus I 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, January 17 St. Anthony 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, January 18 Feria  7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, January 19 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Friday, January 20 Sts. […]

Mass schedule

Monday, January 9 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, January 10 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, January 11 Feria  7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, January 12 Feria 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Friday, January 13 Commemoration of the Baptism […]

Commemoration of the Baptism of Our Lord

There will be a Sung Mass at 7:30 p.m. on Friday, January 13, the Commemoration of the Baptism of Our Lord.

First Friday and First Satuday

On Friday, January 6, which is also the Feast of the Epiphany, there will be a High Mass at 7:30 p.m., followed by devotions to the Sacred Heart with Adoration until 10 p.m. On Saturday, January 7, there will be Exposition at 7:40 a.m. followed by devotions to the Immaculate Heart of Mary at 8:30 a.m.

Mass schedule

Monday, January 2 Most Holy Name of Jesus 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Tuesday, January 3 Feria in Christmastide 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Wednesday, January 4 Feria in Christmastide 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 a.m. Low Mass Thursday, January 5 Feria in Christmastide 7 a.m. Low Mass 9 […]

« Prev - Next »